2021Awards.png
CCA20-Hi-Res-Suite-943x943.png
CCA19-Hi-Res-Suite-943x943.png
CCA18-Hi-Res-Suite-943x943.png

In the eight years that Love + Rosemary has been established we have received almost 100 5 star reviews and have been chosen as a Couples Choice Winner every year on Wedding Wire, we are so grateful to our incredible couples for showing such LOVE!

Giordana T. Married on 05/28/2022

5 out of 5 rating

Best wedding Caterer’s!

Rocco and his family are the greatest! We can’t thank you enough for making our big day even more special and for making the process so easy. The oysters hand picked from the farm were incredible! All the special touches to make it look beautiful all while making it all taste so great. As tough to please eaters Love and Rosemary far exceeded anything we could have imagined. Thank you again ❤️

Avery M. Married on 05/22/2022

5 out of 5 rating

Rocco is the best!

Rocco was incredibly responsive, and timely and helped us create an amazing menu for our guests at our wedding. We had a relative with a very restrictive diet and Rocco went above and beyond to make sure she had a personalized meal. From the appetizers to the main course, the food was incredible. Everything came out hot and fresh and delicious!!! He is willing to work with you and personalize dishes that are different from what he has on his menu (which by itself, has delicious options!). Thank you so much, Rocco!!!

Jennifer Married on 02/06/2022

5 out of 5 rating

Fantastic Catering Even During COVID

My husband and I got married on June 26th, 2020 and used Love + Rosemary as our caterer. We cannot say enough great things about Rocco, Joey and the whole Love + Rosemary team! We chose Love + Rosemary to use for our original plan of a large wedding of about 200 people, but then COVID happened. We decided to go through with our wedding, but opted for a small family and friends gathering and a backyard Zoom wedding instead. Rocco did not miss a beat and was so flexible and attentive throughout all of our changes in plans. We even decided at the last minute to have the wedding a day earlier due to the weather forecast and Rocco, Joey and the whole team were still there without ever making us feel that we were a hassle. The whole staff was extremely clean and responsible with COVID-safe practices and made our guests feel safe and comfortable. Our guests are still talking about how delicious the food was. We have friends and family members that are vegan, vegetarian, gluten free and all around pain-in-the-a**es haha and Love + Rosemary was able to adapt to all of these needs and still deliver a 5 star meal for each of our guests. Throughout the whole day the staff did a beautiful job of staying attentive to our needs, making the day run smoothly and keeping our guests well fed. We will definitely be using them again for any future events and I highly recommend that you use them for any and all of your catering needs!!

Will M. Married on 10/23/2021

5 out of 5 rating

We love Rocco!

Rocco made a very stressful time with multiple COVID reschedules to our wedding an absolute breeze. He always had a positive attitude that would always re-spark the excitement for the day when things seemed overwhelming. He had great ideas on suggestions for dishes and also took any requests we had in stride and combined everything to make for exactly what we had hoped for with our food situation. The food itself was divine. It was just as incredible as it was during our tasting with a special shout out to the grilled skirt steak (incredibly tender and flavorful amongst all of the guest tables) and the oregano chicken which was the crispiest and juiciest chicken I’ve ever seen made for a crowd. He also did the low country boil for our rehearsal dinner and we are still getting comments from guests on just how good and fresh the seafood was. We cannot recommend Love and Rosemary enough for both the quality of the food and getting to work with someone like Rocco!

Stephen S. Married on 10/02/2021

5 out of 5 rating

Rocco Rocks!

Rocco is the man. We used him for our wedding in upstate New York; specifically, for our Friday night rehearsal dinner, Saturday bridal party lunch, and Sunday night cocktail hour and reception. The food was not your standard wedding fare but legitimately delicious food. We received many, many compliments from guests about how good the food was. Fan favorites were the brisket sliders, mac and cheese, and salmon. Rocco was extremely easy to work with and extremely fair with pricing. Our venue did not want to let Rocco use their kitchen so Rocco brought his own food truck and cooked up a feast. I would recommend Rocco for any wedding, any event, or any catering needs. He is an amazing chef and an even more amazing person. Thank you again Rocco!

Bhargav P. Married on 09/25/2021

5 out of 5 rating

Responsive, flexible, delicious

We had Rocco make two custom Indian dishes (chana masala and spinach pakoras) for our wedding in Sept-2021 and both got multiple complements of approval from our guests and my parents.
Through out the whole pandemic he was responsive to us and very flexible with the shifting dates and situation. On the day of, he was just an absolute pleasure to be around, exuding kindness and happy vibes!

Casey D. Married on 08/06/2021

5 out of 5 rating

Amazing food and service!

My husband and I got married on 6/20/20 and Love and Rosemary exceeded any expectations I could have had. COVID through things for a loop 1 month before our wedding so we had to last minute find a caterer and these two were more than willing to jump on the job. They even set up a private little romantic tasting for us! They were very easy to communicate with the entire time which is a brides dream. There was no "wedding planner" at my wedding but the Love and Rosemary team were able to completely take over and I wasn't even asked a single question. The tables and set up looked absolutely gorgeous and the food was of course out of this world delicious! Our guests are still raving about the salmon in particular! I highly recommend them for any of your catering needs!